sapporo & sake

November 23, 2007

Oh man, Sapporo & sake,

We often go a long time without seeing each other. Then, when we do, I go a little crazy. I guess I just don’t realize how much I miss you when we’re apart. I have a hard time saying no to you. I love you, sake, when you’re on your own. And I love you, too, Sapporo, when it’s just us. But then we all get together & you just complement each other so damn well; I just can’t control myself.

The next day, I have regrets aplenty. So, what do we do? Do we just not hang out at all anymore? Do I only see one of you at a time? I really hope we can work this out.

 I wait patiently for your answer.

 Pants

One Response to “sapporo & sake”

  1. ishouldwritealetter Says:

    pantaloons, the sapporo/sake combo made you infinitely charming. i don’t think a statement from either party is necessary, besides maybe a nonchalant, “you’re welcome.”


Leave a Reply

